Want an Advanced Copy of My Debut Novel? Here’s How!

Standard

My sister is looking for reviewers for her debut novel. If you like fantasy or comedy or both, please contact her so you can get your free advanced copy.

Kylie Betzner

The_Quest_eBook_cover Want to read m book? You know you want to?

Happy Friday everyone! I know we’re all still a little hung over from the holidays, but I wanted to send out a request for early readers. My debut novel, The Quest for the Holy Something or Other, is being released on January 30th! About a month away! As this is my first novel, and I’ve learned that honest reviews are extremely important in helping a book succeed, I’d really like to have some reviews posted during the first week of February. Interested in helping me out?

Obviously, this is a win-win for both of us. If you’re serious about reading the book and posting an honest review, you get a free advanced review copy of the book. All I ask is that you try to read the entire book, not just the first chapter or so, and leave a review within…

View original post 225 more words

One thought on “Want an Advanced Copy of My Debut Novel? Here’s How!

Leave a Reply

