The Quest for the Holy Something or Other Cover Reveal!

Standard

Check out the cover reveal for my sister’s debut novel, “The Quest for the Holy Something or Other.” Looks great, doesn’t it!

Kylie Betzner

Cover art and mockups by Kristie L. on Elance

It’s here! It’s finally here! After three years and countless hours spent writing, editing, laughing, and crying, (sometimes all at the same time) here it is, the cover of my first novel, The Quest for the Holy Something or Other, an Arthurian parody to be released in January of 2015.

Before I continue, I want to thank author Nat Russo (who probably doesn’t realize his part in all this) for referring me to Elance, where I discovered Kristie L., the talented artist who created this super-amazing cover, as well as the sexy mockups. She has been absolutely wonderful during the entire process. Professional, creative, timely, and most of all understanding, she was the perfect choice for my project. I think the style and tone of my novel were captured perfectly! Thank you Kristie!

I also want to thank my friends and family: Toni…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

